Jon Hammond at my 1959 Hammond B3 organ + Bill Beer Keyboard Products Leslie Speaker

Jon Hammond at my 1959 Hammond B3 organ + Bill Beer Keyboard Products Leslie Speaker

Jon Hammond at my 1959 Hammond B3 organ + Bill Beer Keyboard Products Leslie Speaker - on top of the Leslie cabinet is my Nakamichi 550 field recorder I bought in 1976 from Harvey Electronics on 45th Street - in session in The Ellington Room - the microphone is a Sennheiser evolution e855 in the Center Blend channel - I don't break out my B3 for gigs too much these days, only for special occasions - it's oiled up and ready to go, and my Nakamichi is overhauled and still making great sounding recordingsj - JH

#hammondorgan
#hammondb3 
#lesliespeaker 
#Nakamichi 
#sennheiser 





I'm pressing the Red Record button on my Nakamichi 550, connected to 3 Sennheiser microphones - Left Right and "Blend" channels - the Nak is sitting on top of my BIll Beer Keyboard Products Leslie Speaker connected to my 1959 Hammond B3 organ in The Ellington Room session - Jon Hammond

#Nakamichi
#nakamichi550
#redrecordbutton
#recording
#sennheiser
#lesliespeaker
#ellingtonroom
Jon Hammond Band


#WATCHMOVIE HERE: HEAD PHONE Nakamichi 550 Audio Pics And Video Ellington Room


Jon's archive https://archive.org/details/HEADPHONENakamichi550AudioPicsAndVideoEllingtonRoom


Topics Head Phone, Funk, Hammond B3, Ellington, Nakamichi, Jazz, Ascap, Sennheiser, Cassettes
Language English
HEAD PHONE Nakamichi 550 Audio pics and video Ellington Room *Note: I did best job of synching I could do, this is actual audio recorded on my 1976 Nakamichi 550 using Maxell Type II Audio Cassettes, 3 Sennheiser microphones - Jon Hammond at my 1959 Hammond B3 organ + Bill Beer Super Leslie Speaker / Keyboard Electronics of Los Angeles built Leslie for me in 1971 - Ray Grappone drums, Joe Berger guitar, Todd Anderson tenor saxophone, Chuggy Carter percussion - in the Ellington Room for my neighbors in Times Square, New York City - "Head Phone" composed by Jon Hammond ©JON HAMMOND International / American Society of Composers, Authors & Publishers (ASCAP)
#HammondB3
#HeadPhone
#Sennheiser
#Ellington
#Nakamichi
#Funk
#Jazz

Nakamichi, Live Recording, Sennheiser, Hammond B3, Organ Combo, Jazz, Funk, rhythm section, cable tv show, Jon Hammond Show, Funk Music
logo

hammondcast

User Status

Du bist nicht angemeldet.

Aktuelle Beiträge

Miss Jones Jon Hammond
#WATCHMOVIE HERE: Miss Jones Jon Hammond Jon's...
hammondcast - 8. Mär, 21:21
Killing Some Time Before...
#WATCHMOVIE HERE: Killing Some Time Before My Flight...
hammondcast - 8. Mär, 03:55
Jon Hammond Show 02 24...
#WATCHMOVIE HERE: Jon Hammond Show 02 24 2024 Jon's...
hammondcast - 21. Feb, 05:29
2024 NAMM Show Opener...
#WATCHMOVIE HERE: 2024 NAMM Show Opener LATE RENT Jon...
hammondcast - 17. Feb, 04:21
Jon Hammond Show 02 17...
#WATCHMOVIE HERE: Jon Hammond Show 02 17 2024 Jon's...
hammondcast - 12. Feb, 14:00

Links

Suche

 

Status

Online seit 4978 Tagen
Zuletzt aktualisiert: 8. Mär, 21:21

Credits


Profil
Abmelden
Weblog abonnieren